ponedeljek, 28. september 2009

Aosoth - second full length

French blackmetalers AOSOTH have inked a deal for two albums with Agonia Rec. The first full length of that collaboration, intitled "Ashes of Angels" will be released in january 2010.

Tracklisting is as follows :

1. Songs without lungs
2. Ashes of Angels
3. Path of twisted light
4. Embrace and enlightment
5. Teaching/Erasing
6. Summon the dead
7. Cries out of heaven
8. Communion through pain
9. Banished
10. Inner war (ANTAEUS COVER)

The album is currently being mastered at BST Studio (VORKREIST, ANTAEUS, HELL MILITIA, THE ONE) in France.

More info about the band can be found at this address :


Ni komentarjev:

Objavite komentar